Telefonverzeichnis


Hauptgeschäftsstelle Detmold

Röntgenstr. 16, 32756 Detmold

Rita Breyer
Zentrale
Telefon: 05231 22211
Fax: 05231 22287
rita.breyer@diakonie-ambulant.com

Melanie Kroos
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05231 9102150
melanie.kroos@diakonie-ambulant.com

Sabine Nolting
Verwaltung 
Telefon: 05231 9102150
sabine.nolting@diakonie-ambulant.com

Kerstin Reineke
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05231 9102157
kerstin.reineke@diakonie-ambulant.com

Heike Seehrich
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05231 9102153
heike.seehrich@diakonie-ambulant.com

Marianne Ulbrich
Vorstand/Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05231 9102155
marianne.ulbrich@diakonie-ambulant.com


Diakonie-Station Detmold

Elke Biesemeier
Pflegedienstleitung
Telefon: 05231 9102151
elke.biesemeier@diakonie-ambulant.com

Heide Pickhardt
Pflegedienstleitung
Telefon: 05231 9102152
heide.pickhardt@diakonie-ambulant.com

Diakonie-Station Lemgo

Sascha Wulfke
Pflegedienstleitung
Telefon: 05261 3127
sascha.wulfke@diakonie-ambulant.com

Nadine Schlehmeier
Teamleitung
Telefon: 05261 3127
nadine.schlehmeier@diakonie-ambulant.com

Petra End
Verwaltung
Telefon: 05261 5297
petra.end@diakonie-ambulant.com

Diakonie-Station Horn-Bad Meinberg

Elke Biesemeier
Pflegedienstleitung
Telefon: 05234 820106
elke.biesemeier@diakonie-ambulant.com

Marina Stelter
Teamleitung
Telefon: 05234 820106
marina.stelter@diakonie-ambulant.com